Permanències Estiu 22

Consultes / Urgències / Pública no universitària / Sector Social / Lleure / Universitats

Consultes

Barcelonacgtense@cgtcatalunya.cat
Baix Llobregatcgtense@cgtbaixllobregat.cat
Catalunya Centralense.catcentral@cgtberga.org
Lleidacgtenseponent@gmail.com
Tarragonacgteducaciotgn@cgtcatalunya.cat
CEB-IMEBcgtcebimeb@gmail.com
Sector socialsectorsocial@cgtcatalunya.cat
Lleurecgtlleure@cgtcatalunya.cat
Universitatscgtunibcn@cgtcatalunya.cat

Urgències